Funktionsträger

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzernder

Name: Dipl.-Ing. Märald Soyke
Parzelle: 115
Anschrift: Seegefelder Straße 22, 13583 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (30) 33 35 97 1
Telefax: +49 (30) 22 19 03 99
Mobil: +49 (177) 33 38 28 2
E-Mail: maerald.soyke@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

2. Vorsitzende

Name: Andrea Müller
Parzelle: 49
Telefon: +49 (176) 70 39 32 82
E-Mail: andrea.mueller@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

1. Schriftführerin

Name: Iris Drüsedow
Parzelle: 11
Telefon: +49 (177) 30 73 693
E-Mail: iris.druesedow@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

1. Kassierer

Name: Felix Riehs
Parzelle: 9
Telefon: +49 (1578) 21 71 191
E-Mail: felix.riehs@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

2. Schriftführerin

Name: Marina Stefanac
Parzelle: 97
Telefon: 0152 08 61 55 77
E-Mail: marina.stefanac@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

2. Kassiererin

Name: Svetlana Herwig
Parzelle: 117
Telefon: +49 (175) 58 41 939
E-Mail: svetlana.herwig@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Gartenfachberater

Name: Eric Seelen
Parzelle: 16
Telefon: +49 (152) 06 52 98 85
E-Mail: eric.seelen@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Schlichtungsausschuss

Name: Ralph Gajek
Parzelle: 142
Telefon: +49 176 10 14 07 83
E-Mail: ralph.gajek@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Weitere Funtionsträger

Arbeitsdienst

Name: Karl-Heinz Ullrich
Parzelle: 52
Telefon: +49 (176) 87 83 42 71
E-Mail: karl-heinz.ullrich@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Kinderfestorganisation

Name: Waltraud Ullrich
Parzelle: 52
Telefon: +49 160 33 64 431
E-Mail: waltraud.ullrich@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Festausschusssprecherin

Name: Waltraud Ullrich
Parzelle: 52
Telefon: +49 160 33 64 431
E-Mail: waltraud.ullrich@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Maschinen- und Biertischverleih

Name: Martin Bormann
Parzelle: 158
Telefon: +49 (152) 54 91 78 46
E-Mail: martin.bormann@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Halbschranken

Name: Christian Klee
Parzelle: 2
Telefon: +49 (177) 22 45 228
E-Mail: christian.klee@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Koloniewege

Name: Eugen Schwegler
Parzelle: -
Telefon: +49 (177) 82 29 753
E-Mail: eugen.schwegler@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Elektrik

Name: Maurice Klee
Parzelle: 77
Telefon: +49 (176) 72 38 07 00
E-Mail: maurice.klee@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Datenschutz, Internetauftritt

Name: Sascha Zak
Parzelle: 56
Telefon: +49 (176) 48 84 68 74
E-Mail: sascha.zak@kolonie-waldfrieden.de