Funktionsträger

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzernder

Name: Dipl.-Ing. Märald Soyke
Parzelle: 115
Anschrift: Seegefelder Straße 22, 13583 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (30) 33 35 97 1
Telefax: +49 (30) 22 19 03 99
Mobil: +49 (177) 33 38 28 2
E-Mail: maerald.soyke@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Uwe Köhler
Parzelle: 26
Anschrift: Bamihlstraße 9, 13587 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (30) 33 64 92 3
E-Mail: uwe.koehler@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

1. Schriftführerin

Name: Iris Drüsedow
Parzelle: 11
Telefon: +49 (177) 30 73 693
E-Mail: iris.druesedow@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

2. Schriftführerin

Name: Martina Kemnitz
Parzelle: 17
Telefon: +49 30 33 97 94 37
E-Mail: martina.kemnitz@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

1. Kassierer

Name: Ronald Drüsedow
Parzelle: 119
Telefon: +49 (171) 16 40 020
E-Mail: ronald.druesedow@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

2. Kassiererin

Name: Svetlana Herwig
Parzelle: 117
Telefon: +49 (175) 58 41 939
E-Mail: svetlana.herwig@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Gartenfachberaterin

Name: Martina Janoschek
Parzelle: 65a
Telefon: +49 (176) 92 15 88 41
E-Mail: martina.janoschek@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Schlichtungsausschuss

Name: Dieter Weiß
Parzelle: 145
Telefon: +49 (30) 37 51 399
E-Mail: dieter.weiss@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Weitere Funtionsträger

Arbeitsdienst

Name: Karl-Heinz Ullrich
Parzelle: 52
Telefon: +49 (151) 52 58 67 08
E-Mail: karl-heinz.ullrich@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Arbeitsdienst

Name: Christian Rathmann
Parzelle: 143
Telefon: +49 (176) 20 62 52 44
E-Mail: christian.rathmann@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Festausschusssprecher

Name: Lutz Hoffmann
Parzelle: 3
Telefon: +49 (160) 96 41 23 32
E-Mail: lutz.hoffmann@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Maschinen- und Biertischverleih

Name: Burkhard Damaske
Parzelle: 120
Telefon: +49 (177) 37 24 894
E-Mail: burkhard.damaske@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Kinderfest

Name: Ortrud Hoppe
Parzelle: 5
Telefon: +49 (157) 74 30 13 40
E-Mail: ortrud.hoppe@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Halbschranken

Name: Christian Klee
Parzelle: 2
Telefon: +49 (177) 22 45 228
E-Mail: christian.klee@kolonie-waldfrieden.de

Koloniewege

Name: Hubertus Trappe
Parzelle: 129
Telefon: +49 (157) 87 31 12 93
E-Mail: ---

Internetauftritt

Name: Sascha Zak
Parzelle: 56
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: sascha.zak@kolonie-waldfrieden.de